Mochi Everywhere

20131016-044647.jpg

20131016-044721.jpg

20131016-044750.jpg

20131016-044859.jpg

20131016-045231.jpg

20131016-051720.jpg
What up? I’ve been going nuts with these mochi/ Dango plushies. Have piles of other colors to be done as well. I need to make a great number of it for the birthday loot bag I will be sending some friends soon (for my birthday mail swap last July). Definitely long overdue, my gosh! Yeah so I have to make it more exciting and worth the wait. These plushies are good help. Halloween plushies are also playing in my head. Gonna make some for sure. But I do hope time won’t run out before the Halloween.
Hang in there, beloved friends. I just got one more plush workshop to go and another I can not reveal yet and the mails will be out soon. Yet so sorry for all the delays.

PS
I post a new series on my Instagram entitled Mochi Talks wherein Mochi plushies talk about anything related to their photos. Follow me @joyceechan or search the hashtags #mochitalks.

xx

Leave a Reply

