birthday mail swap

How come I forgot to update this blog about my birthday mail swap? Ugh!

Last July 14th marked my “quarter life crisis” and the 6 years of love with J. In other words, that’s how important that day was so I decided to throw a birthday mail swap with dear friends. They would write a birthday-themed letter/card/postcard or create anything handmade as a present. I asked them not to buy anything because handmade means a lot to me. Already received some in the mail and can’t wait to reveal what’s in each of them on this blog soon. Others will be sending theirs as well. WEEE!

In return, participants will receive a mail together with my birthday giveaway. Birthday giveaway is pretty exciting I can tell. Itching to work on it.

It’s my first time to host a mail swap. I have joined Mansy‘s mail swap before and got to meet new friends and like-minded people. Hope to make a bigger one, too. How do you like mail swaps?

x

J

mail

mail 2

2 thoughts on “birthday mail swap

  1. Pingback: 10a Alabama haul | hello cheechako

  2. Pingback: Mochi Everywhere | vivid youth

Leave a Reply

