Life in Low-res: Instatravel

Nagsasa Cove/ Laiya Beach/ Sunset in Cagbalete, Quezon/ Mt. Batulao (?)/ Nagsasa Cove from the summit

Ola! It’s been a while since my last post. Hiking stories are still nestling in my drafts. I could only do quick posts for now since I’ve been a busy bee for the next 10a Alabama Craft Fair. These are some Instagram photos I took during travels. Have a good week ahead!

Follow me on Instagram @hellocheechako

.: credits :.

medallion starburst  by puglypixel

One thought on “Life in Low-res: Instatravel

  1. Pingback: First Taste of the Summit at Mount Batulao | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

Leave a Reply

